The Lost Rainforest #1: Mez's Magic Lib/E (Compact Disc)

The Lost Rainforest #1: Mez's Magic Lib/E Cover Image
Email or call for price.

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Lost Rainforest series.


An action-packed and hilarious animal fantasy adventure from New York Times bestselling author and National Book Award finalist Eliot Schrefer, "this new series stunner" (Kirkus starred review) will thrill fans of Warriors and Spirit Animals.

Caldera has forever been divided into the animals who walk by night and those who walk by day. Nightwalker panthers, like young Mez and her sister, have always feared daywalkers as creatures of myth and legend.

Then Mez discovers that she can enter the daylight world, and she rushes to discover what it means to cross the Veil--and the extent of her newly uncovered magical powers--before a reawakened evil threatens everything she's ever known.

Now, with an unlikely group of animal friends--including a courageous bat, a scholarly tree frog, and an anxious monkey--Mez must unravel an ancient mystery and face her greatest fears, if they are to have any hope of saving their endangered rainforest home.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781538499467
ISBN-10: 1538499460
Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
Publication Date: January 2nd, 2018
Language: English
Series: Lost Rainforest