Real Pigeons Nest Hard (Book 3) (Kobo eBook)

Real Pigeons Nest Hard (Book 3) Cover Image
$8.99
Available Now

Description


Spending too much time staring at birds out your window? Well take another look, because what looks like an ordinary pigeon might just be saving your butt! The crime-fighting adventures continue in book 3 of this hilarious illustrated series perfect for fans of BAD GUYS and DOG MAN.

What do REAL PIGEONS do? They nest, of course! And when they nest, they nest HARD. Protecting their city from crime is tiring work after all! But the squad can't rest yet, not with a bone-crunching vulure on the loose, a wild child running amok, and a long-lost family to find! Will the REAL PIGEONS ever find the perfect nest to take the perfect nap?

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9780593119525
Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: August 31st, 2020
Language: